Redressal /Grievance Committee


Constitution                                                                                                                                           Meetings


Sr. No. Name Description Designation Contact Number
1. Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil Head of Institution Principal 8956411555
2. Dr.Shubhangi B.Sutar Representative of Faculty Chairman 7276114156
3. Mr.Vipul M. Patil Representative of Faculty Member 9762314337
4. Mr. Prashant B. Patil Representative of Non-Teaching Faculty Member 8888863206
5. Mr. Shivtej A. Patil Representative of UG Student Member 9130871616
6. Ms.Radhika L. Shinde Magdum Representative of PG Student Member 7410135080