# **COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Hon. Shri. Vijaysinh A. Mane	Chairman
2	Hon. Mrs. Manisha V. Mane	Management Nominee
3	Dr.Mrs. Shubhangi B. Sutar	Nominated HOD
4	Dr. Sandip A. Bandgar	Teaching Representative
5	Mr. Rajanikant B.Ghotane	Teaching Representative
6	Ms. Sarika S.Suryawanshi	Teaching Representative
7	Mr. Prashant B. Patil	Non-teaching Representative
8	Dr. Dhanaraj R. Jadge	Educationalist
9	Mr. Kunal K. Desai	Industrialist
10	Mr. Sardar S. Shelake	Research Representative (Alumni)
11	Mr. Nandkumar R. Salokhe	Social Service Representative
12	Mr.Vipul M.Patil	Co-ordinator, IQAC
13	Student Representative	Students Council Members
14	Student Representative	-
15	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Member – Secretary

### **GOVERNING BODY**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Vijaysinh Ashokrao Mane	Chairman
2	Shri. Vikasrao Ashokrao Mane	Member
3	Shri. Maruti Baburao Khot	
4	Shri. Babasaheb S. Mulik	Member
5	Mrs. Manisha Vijaysinh Mane	Member
6	Shri. K. K. Desai, Industrialist	Member
7	Dr. D.R.Jadage, Educationist	
8	Dr. H.N.More, University Nominee	
9	AICTE Nominee	Member
10	DTE Nominee	Member
11	Dr.Sachinkumar V. Patil, Principal	Member Secretary
12	Dr. Sandip A. Bandgar	Member
13	Dr. Shubhangi Bhaskarro Sutar	Member

## **RIGHT TO INFORMATION COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name	Description
01	Shri. Vijaysinh A. Mane	Appellate Authority
02	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Public Information Officer
03	Mr. Prashant .B. Patil	Assistant Information Officer

## STUDENT COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Chairman
2	Mr. Shonak A. divadekar	Cultural Student Coordinator
3	Mr. Dnyaneshwar Mane	NSS Student Coordinator
4	Mr. RohanTahasildar	Sport Student Coordinator
5	Miss. Aishwarya Patil	Ladies Representative
6	Miss. Sanika Kalugade	Ladies Representative
7	Miss Saee Kumbhar	Caste Representative
8	Miss Neha S. Chavan	Caste Representative
9	Miss Vaishnavi V. Halake	Class Representative F.Y.B.Pharm
10	Miss. Gayatri Ganjave	Class Representative S.Y.B.Pharm
11	Miss. Shivani Patil	Class Representative T.Y.B.Pharm
12	Miss. Neha Done	Class Representative Final.Y.B.Pharm
13	Misss. PrajaktaR.Patil	Class Representative F.Y.M.Pharm
14	Rajat B. Sharma	Class Representative S.Y.M.Pharm
15	Mr. Pramod B. Patil	Member Secretary

# TRAINING AND PLACEMENT CELL

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Chairman
2.	Mr. Prashant S. Kumbhar	Co-ordinator (TPO)
3.	Ms. Neha D. Desai	Assistant TPO
4.	Ms. S. S. Suryawanshi	Member
5.	Ms. Snehal Salonkhe	Member

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Chairman
2	Dr.S.A.Bandgar	Member
3	Dr.B.V.Udugade	Member
4	Mr.V.R. Dhole	Member
5	Mrs.P.N.Chougale	Member
6	Mr.Prashant B.Patil	Member
7	Mr.Amar R.Patil	Member
8	Ms. Sarika Suryavanshi	Member
9	Ms. Shailaja J. Kamble	Member
10	Mr.T.V.Thakur	Member
11	Mr.V.M.Patil	Co-ordinator

#### REDRESSAL / GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Principal
2.	Ms. Naziya R. Patel	Chairman
3.	Dr.Shubhangi B.Sutar	Member
4.	Mr.Vipul M. Patil	Member
5.	Ms. Shivani C. Kavane	Member
6.	Mr. Prashant B. Patil	Member
7.	Mr. Rahul K. Jadhav	Member
8.	Mr. Vignesh S. Kumbhar	Member
9.	Ms. Shevanti B. Keluse	Member

#### NSS COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Description
01	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Chairman
02	Dr. S.A.Bandgar	Academic Incharge
03	Mr. A. P. Jadhav	Programme Officer
04	Ms. S.V.Nhawkar	NSS Co-ordinator
05	Mr. D.B.Mane	Student Representative