



2.4.2 Percentage of full-time teachers with NET/SET/SLET/ Ph. D./D.Sc. /D.Litt./L.L.D. during the last five years

2.4.2.1 List of faculties having Ph. D. / D.Sc. / D.Litt./ L.L.D along with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and the year of award per academic year

DVV Query

• Provide List of faculties with highest degree should be provided as per academic session wise along with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and the year of award.

DVV Clarifications

• List of faculties with highest degree is provided as per academic session wise along with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and the year of award



INDEX

Sr. No.	Details	Page No.
1	List of faculties with highest degree is provided as per academic session wise along with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and the year of award	-
a)	ACADEMIC YEAR:2021-22	1
b)	ACADEMIC YEAR:2020-21	2
c)	ACADEMIC YEAR:2019-20	3
d)	ACADEMIC YEAR:2018-19	4
e)	ACADEMIC YEAR:2017-18	5



List of faculties with highest degree is provided as per academic session wise along with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and the year of award

ACADEMIC YEAR:2021-22



Shri. Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's ASHOKRAO MANE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI & AICTE New Delhi, DTE-Government of Maharashtra,

Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhaput

Estd. 2006 | Founder President: LATE SHRI. ASHOKRAO M. Principal: DR. S.V. PATIL. | President: SHRI. VIJAYSINH M. S.Y.

Peth Vadgaon Tal. Hatkanangale, Dist. Kolhapur (MH) PIN 416 112. Estd. 2006 Web: www.amcoph.org | Phone: 0230-2471360 61 | E mail: copbpharm@gravil.com

List of faculties having Ph. D. along with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and the year of award : Academic year 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Qualification	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr. Sachinkumar Vasantrao Patil	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Utkal University	Pharmacy	2013
2	Dr. Anand Panchakshari Gadad	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Vinayaka Missions University	Pharmacognosy	2009
3	Dr. Babaso Vitthal Udugade	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Shivaji University	Pharmacy	2018
4	Dr.Bandgar Sandip Akaram	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Shivaji University	Pharmacy	2021
5	Dr. Pravin Subhash Patil	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Shivaji University	Pharmacy	2021
6	Dr. Sutar Shubhangi Bhaskarrao	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Shivaji University	Pharmacy	2021
7	Dr. Pournima Sachin Sankpal	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Shivaji University	Pharmacy	2022

Ashokrao Mane College of Phermasy Peth-Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur.



ACADEMIC YEAR:2020-21



Shri. Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's ASHOKRAO MANE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI & AICTE New Delhi, DTE-Government of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur

Estd. 2006 | Founder President: LATE SHRI. ASHOKRAO MANE Principal: DR. S.V. PATIL | President: SHRI. VIJAYSINH MANE

Peth Vadgaon Tal. Hatkanangale, Dist. Kolhapur (MH) PIN 416 112 Web: www.amcoph.org | Phone: 0230-2471360/61 | E mail: copbpharm@gmail.com

List of faculties having Ph. D. along with particulars of degree awarding university,

subject and the year of award: Academic year 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Qualification	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr.Shitalkumar Shivagonda Patil	M.Pharm, Ph.D., M.B.A.	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	Pharmacy	2007
2	Dr. Sachinkumar Vasantrao Patil	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Utkal University	Pharmacy	2013
3	Dr. Ashok Laxmanrao Ganure	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad	Chemical Technology	2008
4	Dr. Rajkumar Sangappa Bagali	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	KLE University	Pharmacy	2011
5	Dr. Karthikeyan M	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Singhania University	Pharmacology	2018
6	Dr. Deepa M. K.	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Singhania University	Pharmaceutics	2018
7	Dr. Santosh Maruti Gejage	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Institute of Chemical Technology	Pharmaceutics	2019
8	Dr.Bandgar Sandip Akaram	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Shivaji University	Pharmacy	2021

Mane College or Parties of the College or Parties or Parties of the College or Parties or Parties of the College or Parties or Parties of the College or Parties or Pa

PRINCIPAL
Ashokrao Mane College of Pharmacy
Peth-Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur.



ACADEMIC YEAR:2019-20



Shri. Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's

ASHOKRAO MANE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI & AICTE New Delhi, DTE-Government of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur

Estd. 2006 | Founder President: LATE SHRI, ASHOKRAO MANE Principal: DR. S.V. PATIL | President: SHRI, VIJAYSINH MANE

Peth Vadgaon Tal. Hatkanangale, Dist. Kolhapur (MH) PIN 416 112 Web: www.amcoph.org | Phone: 0230-2471360/61 | E mail: copbpharm@gmail.com

List of faculties having Ph. D. along with particulars of degree awarding university,

subject and the year of award: Academic year 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Qualification	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr.Shitalkumar Shivagonda Patil	M.Pharm, Ph.D., M.B.A.	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	Pharmacy	2007
2	Dr. Ashok Laxmanrao Ganure	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad	Chemical Technology	2008
3	Dr. Rajkumar Sangappa Bagali	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	KLE University	Pharmacy	2011
4	Dr. Karthikeyan M	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Singhania University	Pharmacology	2018
5	Dr. Deepa M. K.	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Singhania University	Pharmaceutics	2018
6	Dr. Santosh Maruti Gejage	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Institute of Chemical Technology	Pharmaceutics	2019

estatuaa Mane College College

PRINCIPAL
Ashokrao Mane College of Pharmacy
Peth-Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur.



ACADEMIC YEAR:2018-19



Shri. Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's ASHOKRAO MANE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI & AICTE New Delhi, DTE-Government of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur

Estd. 2006 | Founder President: LATE SHRI, ASHOKRAO MANE Principal: DR. S.V. PATIL | President: SHRI, VIJAYSINH MANE

Peth Vadgaon Tal. Hatkanangale, Dist. Kolhapur (MH) PIN 416 112 **Web:** www.amcoph.org | **Phone**: 0230-2471360/61 | E mail: copbpharm@gmail.com

List of faculties having Ph. D. along with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and the year of award: Academic year 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Qualification	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr.Shitalkumar Shivagonda Patil	M.Pharm, Ph.D., M.B.A.	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	Pharmacy	2007
2	Dr. Ashok Laxmanrao Ganure	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad	Chemical Technology	2008
3	Dr. Rajkumar Sangappa Bagali	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	KLE University	Pharmacy	2011
4	Dr.Aditya Umesh Arvindekar	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Institute of Chemical Technology	Pharmacognosy	2017



PRINCIPAL
Ashokrao Mane College of Pharmacy
Peth-Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur.



ACADEMIC YEAR:2017-18



Shri. Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's

ASHOKRAO MANE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI & AICTE New Delhi, DTE-Government of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur

Estd. 2006 | Founder President: LATE SHRI. ASHOKRAO MANE Principal: DR. S.V. PATIL | President: SHRI. VIJAYSINH MANE

Peth Vadgaon Tal. Hatkanangale, Dist. Kolhapur (MH) PIN 416 112 Web: www.amcoph.org | Phone: 0230-2471360 61 | E mail: copbpharm@gmail.com

List of faculties having Ph. D. along with particulars of degree awarding university,

subject and the year of award : Academic year 2017-18

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Qualification	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr.Shitalkumar Shivagonda Patil	M.Pharm, Ph.D., M.B.A.	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	Pharmacy	2007
2	Dr. Veerendra Channabasappa Yeligar	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Jadhavpur University	Pharmacy	2007
3	Dr.Aditya Umesh Arvindekar	M.Pharm, Ph.D.	Institute of Chemical Technology	Pharmacognosy	2017

PRINCIPAL
Ashokrao Mane College of Pharmacy
Peth-Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur.

