2023

## 2. Teachers

**2.1 Number of teaching staff/ full time teachers during the last five years (Without repeat count)** 

## **DVV Query**

• Provide copy of letter issued by relevant authority indicating the full-time teachers in the institute for the year 2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22 (Without repeat count)

## **DVV Clarifications**

• Copy of letter issued by relevant authority indicating the full-time teachers in the institute for the year 2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22 (Without repeat count) provided

# Letter issued by relevant authority indicating the full-time teachers in the institute for the year 2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22 (Without repeat count)

#### Shri. Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's ASHOKRAO MANE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY Approved by PCI & AICTE New Delhi, DTE-Government of Maharashiraten Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur Estd. 2006 | Founder President: LATE SHRL ASHOKRAO MANE Principal: DR. S.V. PATIL | President: SHRL VIJAYSINH

Peth Vadgaon Tal. Hatkanangale, Dist. Kolhapur (MH) PIN 416 1122 Web: www.amcoph.org | Phone: 0230-2471360 61 | E mail: copbpharm@guad.com

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of joining	Date of leaving	Nature of appointment	Name of the Department
1.	Dr. Sandip Akaram Bandgar	Professor	01-07-2008	-	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
2.	Mr. Vipul Malgonda Patil	Associate Professor	01-01-2009	-	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
3.	Mr. Rajanikant Balasaheb Ghotane	Associate Professor	01-11-2010	-	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
4.	Mr. Vikas Rajkumar Dhole	Associate Professor	21-08-2012	¥3	Permanent	Pharmacology
5.	Ms. Sarika Sampatrao Suryawanshi	Associate Professor	15-06-2015	2	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
6.	Mr. Pramod Baburao Patil	Assistant Professor	22-08-2011	-	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
7.	Ms. Manisha Vijaysinh Mane	Assistant Professor	01-09-2013	-	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
8.	Dr. Shubhangi Bhaskarrao Sutar	Professor	01-08-2011		Permanent	Pharmaceutical Quality Assurance
9.	Dr. Sachinkumar Vasantrao Patil	Principal	09-03-2021	-	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
10.	Dr. Babaso Vitthal Udugade	Professor	02-09-2021		Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
11.	Mr. Prashant Sadashiv Kumbhar	Associate Professor	08-11-2021	-	Permanent	Pharmacology
12.	Ms. Naziya Rafik Patel	Associate Professor	06-12-2021		Permanent	Pharmacy Practice
13.	Ms. Pooja Satish Desai	Associate Professor	06-12-2021	-	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
14.	Ms. Akshada Vivek Deshmukh	Assistant Professor	01-01-2021	-	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
15.	Ms. Aishwarya Prakash Bhosale	Assistant Professor	10-11-2021	25 <sup>4</sup> 2	Permanent	Pharmacognosy
16.	Ms. Snehal Nivas Korpale	Associate Professor	06-12-2021		Permanent	Pharmaceutics
17.	Mr. Sushilkumar Sukhanand Shinde	Associate Professor	06-12-2021		Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
18.	Dr. Pournima Sachin Sankpal	Associate Professor	26-11-2020		Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
19,	Ms. Pooja Shashikant Patil	Assistant Professor	23-11-2020		Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
20.	Ms. Poonam Nilesh Chougule	Associate Professor	01-07-2019	0 <b>.</b>	Permanent	Pharmacognosy

### NUMBER OF FULL-TIME TEACHERS WHO LEFT/JOINED IN LAST FIVE YEARS

PRINCIPAL Ashokrao Mane College of Pharmaay

000



Shri. Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's

ASHOKRAO MANE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI & AICTE New Delhi, DTE-Government of Maharashitta, C Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur

Estd. 2006 | Founder President: LATE SHRI. ASHOFRAG MANE Principal: DR. S.V. PATIL | President: SHRI. VIJAYSINH, SAME

Peth Vadgaon Tal. Hatkanangale, Dist. Kolhapur (MH) PIN 416

	1002-0282-00 AD-0264 80					Dist, Koliver
21.	Ms. Shubhangi Vijaykumar Pawar	Assistant Professor	01-04-2019	-	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
22.	Ms. Shailja Jaykumar Kamble	Assistant Professor	01-07-2019	*	Permanent	Pharmacology
23.	Mr. Avdhut Pradip Jadhav	Assistant Professor	05-07-2018	÷.	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
24.	Ms. Jyoti Vijay Jadhav	Assistant Professor	23-07-2018	52	Permanent	Pharmacology
25.	Ms. Neha Dipak Desai	Assistant Professor	01-08-2018	-	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
26.	Ms. Smita Vasant Nhawkar	Assistant Professor	15-06-2017	÷:	Permanent	Pharmacognosy
27.	Dr. Pravin Subhash Patil	Professor	01-08-2017	-	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
28.	Dr. Anand Panchakshari Gadad	Professor	01-10-2021	24-02-2023	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
29.	Mrs. Pranali Pradip Patil	Associate Professor	01-09-2017	31-01-2023	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
30.	Ms. Kajal Bandu Chougule	Assistant Professor	09-06-2020	14-10-2021	Permanent	Quality Assurance Techniques
31.	Ms. Chitra Govind Rajput	Assistant Professor	03-08-2016	08-10-2021	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
32.	Dr. Rajkumar Sangappa Bagali	Professor	01-01-2019	15-11-2021	Permanent	Pharmacology
33.	Dr. Ashok Laxmanrao Ganure	Professor	01-01-2019	30-10-2021	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
34.	Dr. Karthikeyan M	Associate Professor	10-07-2019	22-04-2021	Permanent	Pharmacology
35.	Dr. Santosh Maruti Gejage	Associate Professor	08-07-2019	30-03-2021	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
36.	Dr.Shitalkumar Shivagonda Patil	Principal	11-03-2010	14-01-2021	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
37.	Dr. Deepa M. K.	Associate Professor	10-07-2019	17-02-2021	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
38.	Ms. Vidya Krishna Kakade	Assistant Professor	07-03-2019	18-05-2020	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
39.	Ms. Satwashila Shahajirao Kadam	Assistant Professor	05-07-2018	10-12-2020	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
40.	Mr. Sagar Bhaskar Patil	Assistant Professor	01-08-2017	21-12-2020	Permanent	Pharmaceuites
41.	Mrs. Savita Sandip Satpute	Associate Professor	01-07-2008	31-03-2020	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
42.	Mr. Ravindra Ganpati Gaikwad	Assistant Professor	01-09-2017	26-09-2019	Permanent	Quality Assurance
43.	Mr. Sardar Subhash Shelake	Assistant Professor	03-08-2016	01-07-2019	Permanent	Pharmaceutics

PRINCIPAL

Ashokrao Mane College of Pharmaey

USL KO



Shri. Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Ambap's ASHOKRAO MANE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Approved by PCI & AICTE New Delhi, DTE-Government of Malaushirl, G

Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur Estd. 2006 | Founder President: LATE SHRI. ASHOKRAG SPORE Principal: DR. S.V. PATIL | President: SHRI. VIJAYSINI DATA

Peth Vadgaon Tal. Hatkanangale, Dist. Kolhapur (MH) PIN 416 12 Web: www.amcoph.org | Phone: 0230-2471360 61 | E mail: copbpharm@ymail.com

44.	Ms. Shalaka Vitthal Patil	Assistant Professor	01-08-2015	18-05-2019	Permanent	Pharmacognosy
45.	Ms. Snehal Prakash Kamble	Assistant Professor	01-10-2018	13-06-2019	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
46,	Ms. Amruta Chandrakant Menkudale	Assistant Professor	09-07-2018	17-04-2019	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
47.	Dr.Aditya Umesh Arvindekar	Associate Professor	03-08-2016	01-03-2019	Permanent	Pharmacognosy
48.	Ms. Aishwarya Sureshrao Patil	Assistant Professor	01-08-2018	16-02-2019	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
49.	Ms. Sonali Rajkumar Nirankari	Assistant Professor	01/08/2018	16-02-2019	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
50.	Mr. Shaikh Nisar Chand	Assistant Professor	22-09-2008	11-10-2018	Permanent	Pharmaceutics
51.	Dr. Yeligar Veerendra Channabasappa	Professor	15-06-2012	06-09-2018	Permanent	Quality Assurance
52.	Ms. Swati Dnyandeo Shirke	Assistant Professor	01-09-2017	26-02-2018	Permanent	Pharmaceuites
53.	Ms. Supriya Chandrakant Patil	Assistant Professor	11-09-2017	09-07-2018	Permanent	Pharmaceuites
54.	Ms. Prajakta Parashuram Subramani	Assistant Professor	13-09-2017	02-06-2018	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
55.	Ms. Rutuja Sanjay Bage	Assistant Professor	18-09-2017	02-06-2018	Permanent	Pharmaceutical Chemistry
56.	Ms. Pratiksha Prashant Jadhav	Assistant Professor	03-08-2016	13-06-2018	Permanent	Pharmacology

Ashokrao Mane College of Pharmaay Peth-Vadgaon, Dist, Kolhapur.