Non-Teaching Faculty

Sr.No	Name of Staff	Designation
1	Shri Prashant Bhimrao Patil	Accountant
2	Shri Vikas Mahadeo Patil	Clerk
3	Shri Vinod Prakash Patil	Clerk
4	Mrs Tejaswini Dhiraj Chavan	Clerk
5	Mr. Sagar Laxman Kalake	Clerk
6	Shri Amarsinh Rangrao Patil	Store keep
7	Shri Atul Dilip Patil	Lab Asst
8	Mrs Puja Jivan Kamble	Lab Asst
9	Mr Dhiraj Sambhaji Patil	Lab Asst
10	Miss Aishwarya Rajaram Ghorpade	Lab Asst
11	Miss Sayali Sanjay Karande	Lab Asst
12	Miss Sulabha Anand Patil	Lab Asst
13	Mr Atul Suresh Ghewari	Lib. Attend
14	Mr.Bapuso Vasant Hirave	Lib. Attend
15	Shri Ananda Nanaso Dhabade	Lib. Attend
16	Shri Amarsinh Pandurang Mali	Lib. Attend
17	Shri Yogesh Krishna Kekare	Lib. Attend
18	Shri Bandu Vilas kadam	Lib. Attend
19	Shri Anil Pandurang Dongare	Lib. Attend
20	Mr. Sunil Baban Sonavale	Lib. Attend
21	Vijay Dnyandev Dhanawade	Lib. Attend
22	Shri Sanjay Yashwant Jadhav	Peon
23	Shri Bacchan Sarjerao Powar	Peon
24	Shri Sujitsinh Sureshrao Mane	Peon
25	Mrs Vaishali Sandeep Patole	Sweeper