ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE 2021-22

Local Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Vijaysinh Ashokrao Mane	Chairman
2	Dr. Sachinkumar Vasantrao Patil	Secretary
3	Shri. Balasaheb Ganpati Ghotane	Member
4	Shri. Babasaheb Shamrao Mulik	Member
5	Shri. Ramchandra Shankar Patil	Member
6	Dr. Sandip Akaram Bandgar	Member
7	Shri. Prashant Bhimrao Patil	Member

Governing Body

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Vijaysinh Ashokrao Mane	Chairman
2	Shri. Vikasrao Ashokrao Mane	Member
3	Shri. Balasaheb G. Ghotane	Member
4	Shri. Babasaheb S. Mulik	Member
5	Shri. Rajnikant B. Ghotane	Member
6	AICTE Nominee	Member
7	Dr. D.R. Nandanwar	Member
8	Shri. A. A. Patil, Industrialist	Member
9	Dr. H. N. More. University Nominee	Member
10	Industrialist Nominated by State Govt.	Member
11	Dr. Sandip A. Bandgar	Member
12	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil Principal	Member Secretary

Student Council

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vipul M. Patil	Staff Nominee
3.	Mr. Avdhut P. Jadhav	NSS Incharge
5.	Mr. Vikas R.Dhole	Sports Incharge

Redressal / Grievance Committee

Sr .No.	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Chairman
2.	Dr. Shubhangi B.Sutar	Member
3.	Ms. Shailaja J. Kamble	Member
4.	Mr.Vipul M. Patil	Member
5.	Mr. Vyankatesh D. Munde	Member
6.	Ms. Aishwarya P.Bhosale	Member

Right to Information Committee

Sr.No.	Name	Description
01	Shri. Vijaysinh A. Mane	Appellate Authority
02	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Public Information Officer
03	Mr. P.B. Patil	Assistant Information Officer

Internal Quality Assurance Cell(AQAC)

Sr.No.	Name	Description
01	Dr. S. A. Bandgar	Chairman
02	Mr. V. M. Patil	Member

NSS Committee

Sr.No.	Name	Description
01	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Chairman
02	Mr. A. P. Jadhav	Programme Officer
03	Mr. Yash. S.Koli	Student Representative

Training and Placement Committee

Sr.No.	Name	Description
01	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Chairman
02	Mr. P.S.Patil	Incharge
03	Ms. S. V. Nhawkar	Member
04	Ms. S.S. Suryawashi	Member